EVENT SCHEDULE

Schedule will be updated as events are finalized.
TIMES & EVENTS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


Friday, July 20, 2018


Saturday, July 21, 2018


Sunday, July 22, 2018


Monday, July 23, 2018

  • 4:00 - 10:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 6:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Mon - Fri Nightly Ride Wristband price is now $23

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

  • 4:00 - 10:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 6:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Mon - Fri Nightly Ride Wristband price is now $23

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

  • 4:00 - 10:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 6:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Mon - Fri Nightly Ride Wristband price is now $23

Thursday, July 26, 2018

  • 4:00 - 10:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 6:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Mon - Fri Nightly Ride Wristband price is now $23

Friday, July 27, 2018

  • 4:00 - 10:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 6:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Mon - Fri Nightly Ride Wristband price is now $23

Saturday, July 28, 2018

  • 12:00 - 9:00 pm - Competitive Exhibits Building Open
  • 12:00 pm - Closing - Fair Midway Open
    Nightly Ride Wristband = Now $18 from 12:00 - 5:00 pm; Now $23 after 5:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 2018



top^

Livestock Exhibit Schedule

DayYear Time Title Location Description

top^

Home Arts Exhibit Schedule

DayYear Time Title Location Description

top^

Contest Schedule

DayYear Time Title Location Description

top^

Entertainment Schedule

DayYear Time Title Location Description

top^

Special Event Schedule

DayYear Time Title Location Description

top^