Sponsor The Fair!

Opportunities are available to sponsor the 2017 Kimberton Fair. Please click the link in the box at the right for more information or to apply.

Contact Jim Yiaski for more information.

Directory of  Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors:

305 Coldstream Road
Kimberton PA 19442
Contact: April L. McConnell
Phone: (610) 933-5984
Fax:
Kimberton@cjtire.com
www.cjtire.com/Kimberton
2140 Kimberton Road
P.O. Box 760
Kimberton, PA 19442
Contact: Becca Settle
Phone: (610) 935-1444
Fax: (610) 935-1677
becca@KimbertonWholeFoods.com
www.kimbertonwholefoods.com
Proudly Sponsoring: 2016 Kimberton Community Fair

Diamond Sponsors

1600 Chestnut Tree Road
Honey Brook, PA 19344
Contact: Rachael H. Farber
Phone: (610) 942-2707
Fax: (484) 228-8362
RachaelFarber@AJBlosenski.com
www.ajblosenski.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Entertainment
437 Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Amy Barto
Phone: (610) 933-2910
Fax: (610) 935-9041
Bartopool_spa@hotmail.com
Proudly Sponsoring: 2016 Kimberton Community Fair
488 Nutt Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Dominick J. Aquilante, Jr.
Phone: (610) 933-2181
Fax: (610) 933-3044
Prendie15@verizon.net
www.dominicksautobody.com
PO Box 99
Exton PA 19341
Contact: Carolyn Gerlach
Phone: 610-458-8501
Fax:
cgerlach@wolfington.com
Certified Public Accountants
624 Willowbrook Lane
West Chester, PA 19382
Contact: James E. Yiaski, CPA
Phone: (610) 696-4353
Fax: (610) 430-8811
Jyiaski@maillie.com
www.maillie.com
Proudly Sponsoring: 2016 Kimberton Community Fair
1050 West Swedesford Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
Contact:
Phone: (215) 841-5744
Fax: (215) 841-5744
106 Alackness Road
Spring City, PA 19475
Contact: Thomas Michinock
Phone: (610) 792-2600
Fax: (610) 792-1244
Tomsecinpa@gmail.com
Proudly Sponsoring: 2016 Kimberton Community Fair
197 Philips Road
Exton, PA 19341
Contact: Gabrielle Kotke
Phone: (610) 903-4902
Fax: (610) 903-4979
GabrielleKotke@protectionbureau.com
www.protectionbureau.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Security Services

Gold Sponsors

122 Finkbiner Road
Spring City, PA 19475
Contact: Nev Lynch
Phone: (610) 469-6491
Fax: (610) 469-0662
nev@anlynch.com
www.anlynch.com
P.O. Box 1046
533 Kimberton Road
Kimberton, PA 19442
Contact: Marilyn C. Reich
Phone: (610) 935-8301
Fax: (610) 935-3636
www.phoenixfed.com
380 North Lewis Road
Royersford, PA 19468
Contact: Charlie A. Laskey
Phone: (610) 948-4830
Fax: (610) 948-5322
calaskey@ronblackagency.com
www.ronblackagency.com
299 Boot Road
Suite #100
Downingtown, PA 19335
Contact: John Gordon
Phone: (484) 696-3638
Fax: (484) 696-3601
JGordon@abarta.com

Silver Sponsors

Philadelphia's Country Station
555 City Line Avenue, Suite # 330
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Contact: Robert Wooldridge
Phone: (610) 822-1362
Fax: (610) 667-5978
robertw@wxtu.com
9 North Bacton Hill Road
Frazer, PA 19355
Contact: Bobbi
Phone: (610) 644-9100
Fax: (610) 644-6076
Proudly Sponsoring: Propane Service
610 Main Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Josh Klotzbach
Phone: (610) 933-3572
Fax: (610) 933-1901
Proudly Sponsoring: Raffle Tickets
P.O. Box 652
Exton, PA 19341
Contact: Donna Dixon
Phone: (610) 561-6000
Fax: (610) 561-6039
ddixon@firstresourcebank.com
www.firstresourcebank.com
702 South Main Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Kathy Dietrich
Phone: (610) 935-9568
Fax: (610) 935-9625
kathy.dietrich@nationalpenn.com
www.natpennbank.com
766 Valley Forge Road
Route #23
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact:
Phone: (610) 935-RENT
Fax: (610) 933-0220
www.totalrental.com

Copper Sponsors

118 West Market Street
Suite #200
West Chester, PA 19382
Contact: Holly Graver
Phone: (610) 918-8818
Fax: (610) 696-1001
hgraver@fultonbank.com
111 N. Main St.
Spring City PA 19475
Contact: Mark John
Phone: (610) 495-6736
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
1098 West Bridge Street
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Scott Foresta
Phone: (610) 935-1777
Fax: (610) 935-5669
1108 Lincoln Avenue
Phoenixville PA 19460
Contact: Dave Kronmuller
Phone: (610) 933-4100
Fax:
15 Riverside Drive
Spring City PA 19475
Contact: Tracy Wilkie
Phone: (610) 948-8000
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle

Bronze Sponsors

2280 Kimberton Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Denise
Phone: (610) 935-1378
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Baby Contest
PO Box 298
Kimberton PA 19442
Contact: Patrick Ehmann
Phone: (610) 935-0606
Fax: (610) 933-9608
pehmann@eastpikeland.org
165 Nutt Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact: Mark Szilagyi
Phone: (610) 933-2310
Fax: (610) 983-0397
201 Meadowcrest Lane
Douglassville PA 19518
Contact: Jennifer Smith
Phone: (609) 932-4325
Fax:
Mustang_JerseyGirl@msn.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
P.O. Box 640
Kimberton, PA 19442
Contact: Jeffrey Effgan, Proprietor
Phone: (610) 933-8148
Fax: (610) 935-3430
Kimbertoninn@Comcast.net
42 Ridge Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Contact:
Phone: (610) 933-6926
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Entertainment
819 Pughtown Road
Spring City, PA 19475
Contact:
Phone: (610) 469-9238
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Livestock Area
163 Spring Hollow Rd
Phoenixville PA 19460
Contact: Bridgett Palazzolo
Phone: (610) 306-8233
Fax:
www.RandSAutomotive.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
637 W. Bridge St.
Phoenixville PA 19460
Contact: Carl Rudegeair
Phone: (610) 999-6159
Fax:
www.rudystint.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
323 10th Avenue
Royersford, PA 19468
Contact:
Phone: (610) 948-2040
Fax: (610) 948-3350
info@SignARama-Royersford.com
Proudly Sponsoring: Signage
Contact:
Phone:
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
44 Ridge Rd
Phoenixville PA 19460
Contact: Tim Nesspor
Phone: (610) 933-9215
Fax:
tnesspor@comcast.net
Proudly Sponsoring: Proudly Sponsoring: Bike Raffle
799 State Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
Contact:
Phone: (610) 327-4465
Fax:
Proudly Sponsoring: Livestock Area

 

top^